Executive Committee

Nadia Valle, President

TBA, Vice President

Jennifer O’Connor, Secretary

Nanette Morrow, Treasurer

Board Members

Natividad Cano, The Haven

Trish Lioy, Keller Williams

Leslie McIntyre, Tucson Store Fixtures

Cindy Joy, La Jolla Diamonds

Esthermarie Hillman, Hillman Jewelers

Naim Livier-Murguia, Child Protective Services

Sharon Dipasupil, Tucson Medial Center

Bonnie O’Connor, Southwestern Utility Company

Donate Now!
Our Social Media
Some of Our Activities